|
13 ~ 22℃ 多云转阵雨 深圳天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  深圳百合酒店位于布吉新商贸中心繁华区域,邻近罗湖商业区,步行3分钟可至地铁布吉站,是深圳龙岗区首家集商务、会议、休闲于一体的五星级商务酒店。
  深圳百合酒店实现WIFI全覆盖,装饰豪华典雅,设备先进,拥有多种豪华房型,其中14层特设为日式楼层,19层至23层特设为行政楼层。
  装修别致的香榭丽西餐厅、百合豪宴中餐厅、谭厨小菜、万里香饼屋为宾客提供美味精致的佳肴。维也纳大堂酒吧以及伊甸园行政酒廊,是会客聚友的理想场所。金百合宴会厅可容纳400人,其它6间会议室设于16楼,所有厅室的设施设备先进精良,能充分满足举办各种会议的需求。
  东方娱乐会所是当地规模档次最高的超豪华五星级大型娱乐会所,设置有高档豪华间及贵宾房。仙人掌健身俱乐部设有健身中心,桌球室、游泳池及网球场等,拥有先进高档的设备,为您打造增添无限活力的休闲环境;桑拿中心提供中、泰、韩、美式按摩以及足底按摩,是您获得身心舒展的上佳去处。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Century Kingdom Hotel Shenzhen is located in the prosperous area of the new business center of Phuket, near the Luohu business district. It is a 3-minute walk from the metro Phuket station.

Kingdom Century Kingdom Hotel Shenzhen achieves full WIFI coverage, luxurious and elegant decoration, advanced equipment, and has a variety of luxurious room types, including 14 floors specially designed as Japanese-style floors, and 19th to 23rd floors specially designated as administrative floors.

Chicly decorated Western Restaurant, Lily Grand Banquet Chinese Restaurant, and Tan Chef side dishes provide guests with delicious and exquisite dishes. The Vienna Lobby Bar and the Eden Executive Lounge are ideal places to gather friends. The Golden Lily Ballroom can accommodate 400 people. The other 6 meeting rooms are located on the 16th floor. All the rooms are equipped with advanced facilities and equipment, which can fully meet the needs of hosting various meetings.
Oriental Entertainment Club is a local large-scale entertainment club with high-end luxury rooms and VIP rooms. The Cactus Health Club has a fitness center, a billiard room, a swimming pool, and a tennis court. It has advanced and high-end equipment to create a leisure environment that adds unlimited vitality. The sauna center provides Chinese, Thai, Korean, American massage and foot massage. A great place for your physical and mental stretch.